Modified on: Thu, 16 Nov, 2017 at 10:34 AM
Contacts, who have accepted the myINTERACT invitation, are considered connections.
The [myINTERACT]>[My Connections] section allows you to invite your contacts to the your myINTERACT wall and share relevant content with them.
If you have both products enabled, nextINTERACT and myINTERACT, then contacts are shared between them.
IMPORTANT: Please exercise caution when removing contacts, as this potentially could remove a connection from your myINTERACT wall.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.