If you wish to setup a large number of new users but do not want the [Welcome Email] to be sent until later (or at all), you can set each users to initially have the status of ‘Inactive’ which will not send the email. When you are ready and all your teams and assets have been setup, you can then [Edit] each user and then click the [Resend Email] button.
Modified on: Mon, 26 Nov, 2018 at 8:41 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.