There are two methods for un-assigning a user from a teamsee below on how to perform these methods:


Method 1.


1. Click 'nextINTERACT'

2. Click 'Users'

3. Select your user

4. Click 'Edit'

5. Click 'Teams'

6. Select your Team

7. Click '<<' unassign

8. Click 'Done'


Method 2.


1. Click 'nextINTERACT'

2. Click 'Distribution'

3. Click 'By Team'

4. Select you Team

5. Click 'Edit'

6. Click 'Users'

7. Select your user

8. Click '<<' unassign

9. Click 'Done'