Deleting an event can be used for attendees that have marked attendance as ‘Maybe’ and then confirmed ‘Not Attending’. 


The attendee then has the option to delete the event from their listing. 


This can be completed as per the below. 


iOS/Android:


MI Desktop:



NOTE: Removing an event that has not yet ended will indicate to the event holder that you are not attending.