Delete a Connection

Modified on Tue, 07 May 2019 at 09:37 AM

It is possible to delete a connection at any time via the [Connections] button.


This will permanently remove all of the connection's associated content and events


iOS/Android:



Desktop:




NOTE: If a connection was deleted in error please contact the necessary company or person to gain access to the content again.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article