Filter out users from reports and dashboards

Modified on Tue, 13 Jun 2023 at 04:36 PM

myINTERACT reporting allows for administrators to filter out a particular user's data. Filtering out a user will also effect the data displayed on the Dashboard. 


Filtering out a user does not mean it will stop tracking the information, it will simply hide their results in any report export.


To filter out a user complete the below:


Please note

  • If unable to see the 'Exclude from Reporting' column, scroll right or use filter in top right to change the default view settings
  • To include user in exports again, simply 'untick' the check box next to 'Exclude from Reporting'



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article